How Are We Doing?

We have made our reputation by fully satisfying our customers. When you walk through our doors, we want to make sure that you have everything that you need to have a successful car buying experience.

Below you can read reviews and testimonials from many of our past customers. If you would like to have an experience like one of theirs, then all you have to do is stop by and see us soon!

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ddd 11 Jul 2017
I went in and told him exactly what I wanted/ needed for a vehicle and that's exactly what he found for me. Thank you for your patients and friendliness. Service like this is why I will continue to come back here every time I'm in need of a vehicle. Thank you again
4 rate
Cars.com
Brittany sherrill 10 Jul 2017
Brett's awesome. He done everything he could to help make my buying easy. I would and have recommend him to anybody that I come to.
5 rate
Cars.com
clairefelix15 29 Jun 2017
I had an amazing experience at this dealership. The employees take care of you and make sure that you get the full experience while shopping for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheri 26 Jun 2017
The sales manager was more than willing to take care of this at no charge. Really liked Sam Crover and our salesman. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oostbilly 17 Jun 2017
Thanks Josh for all your help! Experience was exceptional! Really like the truck! Thanks to the finance department as well! Well done! Thanks: Bill Oost
4 rate
Cars.com
NicoleG 10 Jun 2017
I have bought two vehicles from Harold Chevrolet and every time I have I've worked with Cody. Always a great time and a lot of laughs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob1961 08 Jun 2017
Just purchased our second vehicle from Harold Chevrolet. Working with Jim Hacket and Cody Taylor was a pleasure. I highly recommend Harold Chevrolet and thier sales staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kent Brochman 03 Jun 2017
Very respectful. Josh was very helpful. If he didn't know, he made sure he found out before we were done.
4 rate
Cars.com
NicoleG 22 May 2017
I have bought two vehicles from Cody and Harold Chevrolet. Every time it was smooth and easy. I never felt pressured into anything and I felt like I they worked hard to get the best deal possible
5 rate
Cars.com
doomsquad9 22 May 2017
In the last 2 years I have purchased 3 vehicles from Harold's Chevrolet and dealt with Cody Taylor all 3 times. He made sure to give me the best price he could and was also very helpful through the whole process. I highly recommend Harold's for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.