How Are We Doing?

We have made our reputation by fully satisfying our customers. When you walk through our doors, we want to make sure that you have everything that you need to have a successful car buying experience.

Below you can read reviews and testimonials from many of our past customers. If you would like to have an experience like one of theirs, then all you have to do is stop by and see us soon!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andyshough 22 Nov 2017
Harold Chevrolet was able to get financing for me on a new car. I had 0 credit and an old car with a blown head gasket. Thanks to Jim Hackett and Harold Chevrolet I now have a 2017 Spark and can get to work again The money I save on gas will pay for most of the increase in insurance for the new veh...icle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancybill 12 Oct 2017
One of the best car buying experiences l have had Jim Hacket was very knowlagable and pleasant to talk with .He was very good at locating the truck l wanted in a very short time. Just a great buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
WM Bulldog 09 Oct 2017
Every time I go to this dealership I deal with Cody Taylor. He is always willing and able to help me with any issues I have with my vehicle. He is a super guy!
5 rate
Cars.com
D.C. 09 Oct 2017
Cody was a great help! Did an awesome job helping me find the vehicle i was looking for with a great deal! Keep up the great work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ddd 11 Jul 2017
I went in and told him exactly what I wanted/ needed for a vehicle and that's exactly what he found for me. Thank you for your patients and friendliness. Service like this is why I will continue to come back here every time I'm in need of a vehicle. Thank you again
4 rate
Cars.com
Brittany sherrill 10 Jul 2017
Brett's awesome. He done everything he could to help make my buying easy. I would and have recommend him to anybody that I come to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany sherrill 10 Jul 2017
Brett's awesome. He done everything he could to help make my buying easy. I would and have recommend him to anybody that I come to.
5 rate
Cars.com
clairefelix15 29 Jun 2017
I had an amazing experience at this dealership. The employees take care of you and make sure that you get the full experience while shopping for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheri 26 Jun 2017
The sales manager was more than willing to take care of this at no charge. Really liked Sam Crover and our salesman. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oostbilly 17 Jun 2017
Thanks Josh for all your help! Experience was exceptional! Really like the truck! Thanks to the finance department as well! Well done! Thanks: Bill Oost
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.