Filter by
  • Craig W

    ANGOLA, IN | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Always friendly and professional

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Melody D K

    FREMONT, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Fast, efficient, friendly.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    June 23, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gordan A. P

    ANGOLA, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2021
    Joel McCurdy was great!!!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Joe here at Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!
  • Catilyn T

    HUDSON, IN | 2013 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    Conrad made everything easy and went above and beyond in contacting Ben Davis to work out billing!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michelle E G

    MONTPELIER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    It was great, easy and no high pressure

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tim & Kim B

    FREMONT, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    They are good at managing the appointment times.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Donald H

    ANGOLA, IN | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    I was very pleased at how swiftly our vehicle was gotten to as the problem was evaluated and fixed the same day. I felt that the service charge of $90 dollars is a little steep. the problem came from a quick lube business and if Had been told that, I would have first gone to them and had them redo the oil filter change.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here ! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marcia B P

    FREMONT, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    The gentlemen in the garage area that got me all set up, were wonderful. They make you feel right at home and so does the waiting area inside. Highly recommend this dealership.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Alan M. B

    ANGOLA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Everyone was nice and friendly! The service on my truck was finished up pretty quickly!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kelly B

    FREMONT, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    Very satisfied with personnel and service this visit. Thank you

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!