Filter by
  • Cheryl L W

    ANGOLA, IN | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Service area is great. I do not like the 2020 Buick Enclave. I do not like that it dies at stop lights. I do not like the interior design. I do not like that I do not have large enough or sufficient cupholders. I do not like the user interface. I do not like the shift handle. I do not like the manual sun roof cover.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 23, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Brian A F

    OSCEOLA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2020
    They accommodated me with a vehicle on my lunch hour to finish other business.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 19, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer B. A

    AUBURN, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2020
    The salesman was excellent. He was very nice, considerate and very welcoming. The reason I gave a lower rating is because of my experience with the finance manager Brittney. She should not be in customer service. I called her out on what she did and she didn’t like it. The situation description is too long to be typed here.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 17, 2020
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Here at Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc., we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (260) 665-2195 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Thomas H. M

    FREMONT, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Service employees were very accommodating.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Sheryl L L

    FREMONT, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Went in for a oil change. Service was great

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 11, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!
  • Duane F. V

    PIONEER, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    AAA

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 10, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Donald R. P

    WATERLOO, IN | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    They got our car in the day we called and gave us a loaner!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 10, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • John H

    ANGOLA, IN | 2008 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    I was in there to get a traction control light reset and they took 2 hours for a 15min job and didn't even fix the issue and still charged me for a service I didnt want

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 10, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (260) 665-2195 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Donald C

    COLDWATER, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    I called the service department and I talk to Kyle and he was an excellent young man he was able to squeeze me in before my trip to Alabama and it was just awesome experience when I met him he took care of my needs and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of and I was just amazed how well he did his job and he went out of his way to make sure my experience was a great one with Harold Chevrolet. He makes an excellent service manager and employee.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 21, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Kyle could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Kathy R

    ANGOLA, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Customer service is pleasant and Helpful answering questions when needed.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 21, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!