Filter by
  • Michelle E G

    MONTPELIER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    It was great, easy and no high pressure

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    May 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tim & Kim B

    FREMONT, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    They are good at managing the appointment times.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Donald H

    ANGOLA, IN | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    I was very pleased at how swiftly our vehicle was gotten to as the problem was evaluated and fixed the same day. I felt that the service charge of $90 dollars is a little steep. the problem came from a quick lube business and if Had been told that, I would have first gone to them and had them redo the oil filter change.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here ! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marcia B P

    FREMONT, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    The gentlemen in the garage area that got me all set up, were wonderful. They make you feel right at home and so does the waiting area inside. Highly recommend this dealership.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Alan M. B

    ANGOLA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Everyone was nice and friendly! The service on my truck was finished up pretty quickly!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kelly B

    FREMONT, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    Very satisfied with personnel and service this visit. Thank you

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    March 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelli J. J

    ANGOLA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 14, 2021
    Very friendly, made the whole process Very Easy!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 14, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Brenda R

    MINSTER, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Quick response to help out and change battery. Very friendly service.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 11, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert J. P

    MONTPELIER, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    I told Jeff Smith the problem and he got me in right away, My car is running Excellent now. Good work Jeff and Caleb

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 10, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dave P

    PLEASANT LAKE, IN | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Appreciate your service dept

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!