Filter by
  • Kelli J. J

    ANGOLA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 14, 2021
    Very friendly, made the whole process Very Easy!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 14, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Glen R

    COLDWATER, MI | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Fast and friendly service! Everything was explained thoroughly before and after the work was performed. Great people and a great car dealer! Will be back soon for more regular and preventative maintenance.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 14, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Brenda R

    MINSTER, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Quick response to help out and change battery. Very friendly service.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 11, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert J. P

    MONTPELIER, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    I told Jeff Smith the problem and he got me in right away, My car is running Excellent now. Good work Jeff and Caleb

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 10, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dave P

    PLEASANT LAKE, IN | 2011 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Appreciate your service dept

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Marilyn B

    BRONSON, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    R U kidding me. They let me use a loaner. A storm was coming and my car was a couple hour job!!! I got all my groceries my car was washed to plus they helped me transfer my groceries. Does it get any better than that? Thank U.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 8, 2021
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David P

    ANGOLA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Excellent service not happy they say that there was rust in the rear brake when I own the car for 5 months they should have inspected that car before selling it to me

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patrick J

    ANGOLA, IN | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    My tire monitoring system light was on. And they said they fixed it. But that same day it cane back on and is still on. So why did I pay for it??

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 5, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (260) 665-2195 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Terry S

    COLDWATER, MI | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Very professional excellent work

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    February 5, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Derek E. C

    ASHLEY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2020
    Chris was awesome to work with. Great team and great products!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    December 24, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!