Filter by
  • Autumn E W

    COLDWATER, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    I bought a 2017 silverado from them they made it super easy!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James & Cheryl H

    ANGOLA, IN | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    My problem was considered important and i was able to get in the next day. I was treated very well. My problem was totally fixed.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Angela V

    FREMONT, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Very friendly service department staff

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Cindy Or Michael W

    ANGOLA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Everyone was courteous. Repairs were done as described, and all questions were answered Repairs were done in a timely manner, and we were notified of what was found, and what was needed, and when we could pick it up. We were very pleased

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    January 2, 2022
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Steve W

    LIMA, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Service was done on time and time to do it was exceeded!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Shirley A F

    ANGOLA, IN | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Very good!!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Janet K H

    CORUNNA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    It was great

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    November 2, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Russ S

    BRONSON, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Fast & timely!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stephen R

    ANGOLA, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Very friendly service!!...Jeff Smith was very nice and helpful.!!...would recommend to all my friends to have their car serviced at Harolds..!!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lawrence Or Terri S

    ANGOLA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Good

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    October 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!