Filter by
  • Debra K L

    ANGOLA, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2020
    Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 14, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Jimmy L. E

    COLDWATER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2020
    I've bought a new car every 2 to 4 years since 1968 when I got my very first brand new (no previous owner) vehicle. The majority being GMC products of some sort. Can honestly say this was the easiest purchase I've had over all those years. Matter of fact the last three times I've purchased a vehicle I've dreaded it more than looked forward to it simply because dealing has become such a cut throat thing. This time was different. My salesman made it easy for me to make up my mind as he showed me just what I asked for with no pressure to move to something more than what I wanted. He made me an attractive offer without a lot of back and forth dealing. Appreciate doing business like that. -thank you-

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 13, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Marcia B P

    FREMONT, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Very friendly people there. Bob even helped us get our cell phones paired on our car as for some reason it became un-paired. Really enjoyed our first experience of getting normal service. Thank you very much!

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 9, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Harold Chevrolet Buick, Inc..
  • James K

    FREMONT, IN | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    I had an issue with my 2004 Chevy Trail Blazer. The A/C control module was not working properly and needed to be replaced. My service adviser Kyle worked to address my problem and I now have a repaired A/C and a tuned up engine. I am a happy customer.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    September 4, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bob D

    QUINCY, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2020
    Very friendly and courteous and professional.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 20, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • John S

    FREMONT, IN | 2001 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    Excellent service staff. I really do like the detailing of the auto after service is done. It was a nice surprise :0)

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 17, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Mohammed A

    COLDWATER, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    You guys have a good reputation

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 17, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Marcia L. H

    MONTGOMERY, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2020
    Great exper

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 17, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Randy S

    MOUNT STERLING, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    Working storm damage and drove a lot more miles than expected, they changed oil during lunch break without an appointment. Very courteous and nice

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 13, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Duane F H

    COLDWATER, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2020
    Sales person (Jim Hackett) did an excellent job, this is the third vehicle we've purchased through him. Jim let us take a Colorado home to make sure it fit in our garage, and worked hard searching for a 2020 Colorado. Do to shortages in the model and trim we wanted, we decided to wait until a new 2021 was delivered to Harold's. Upon it's arrival, Jim gave us a call on a Friday, we took delivery of the vehicle on Saturday. Very pleased with the professionalism of the sales person, and the deal we reached with Harold's. On a side note, we also service all of our vehicles at Harold's.

    Response from HAROLD CHEVROLET BUICK, INC.

    August 12, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know Jim has been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!